On 28th January we held our AGM where the following Trustees were elected or remained in post:

Honorary Officers:

Kelly Adams – Chair
Bob O’Brien – Vice-Chair
Zeenat Jagroo – Vice-Chair
Louise Thomson – Secretary
Vacant – Treasurer (we’re actively recruiting so if you, or anyone you know, would like to get involved then please get in touch)


Laura O’Brien, Sue Matthews, Ashley Reidy, Ed Rosevink, Matt Palmer, Sadik Al-Hassan and Teresa Taylor

We also said goodbye to Sally Sibley one of our long-standing Trustees. We’d like to thank Sally and all of our past Trustees, staff and advisors for their support and hard work.

Thanks too to all those who came along to support us! We can’t wait to see what the coming year has in store for us!